Online Term Time Classes

JOIN US OUR WEEKLY ONLINE ART CLASSES

Online Term Time Classes
Summer Term 2021

Tuesday's | 6 yrs + : 4:10 - 5:10pm

Tuesday's | 9yrs + : 5:30 - 6:30pm | FULL

Wednesday's | 6 yrs + : 4:10 - 5:10pm

Wednesday's | 9yrs + : 5:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday's | 9yrs + : 5:30 - 6:30pm

 

Unable make it to our studio? Join us online from the comfort of your home. 

 

Our weekly online course teaches new techniques through step by step demonstration, allowing the children to gain confidence and expand upon their skills. Our lovely teacher will guide the group, answering questions and offering help throughout. The children will focus on a new project each half term. 

 

*You will be provided with a material list before the class starts. This list will be a mix of materials you will have at home, plus a few extra things you may need to buy. 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday’s

 

Tuesday 20th April - Tuesday 25th May   ( 6 Classes )

One week off for Half Term

Tuesday 8th June - Tuesday 6th July  ( 5 Classes )

Wednesday’s

 

Wednesday 21st April - Wednesday 26th May   ( 6 Classes )

One week off for Half Term

Wednesday 9th June - Wednesday 7th July   ( 5 Classes ) 

 

Thursday’s

 

Thursday 22nd April - Thursday 27th May    ( 6 Classes ) 

One week off for Half Term

Thursday 10th June - Thursday 8th July  ( 5 Classes )