APRIL PRINT SPECIALS

Gauguin Inspired Drypoint Special | Tuesday 31st March 2020 | 1:00 - 4:00pm

Chinese Inspired Lino Special | Wednesday 1st April 2020 | 1:00 - 4:00pm

Drypoint Printmaking | Thursday 2nd April 2020 |1:00 - 4:00pm

Chine-collé - Lino | Friday 3rd April 2020 - 1:00 - 4:00pm

Andy Warhol Inspired Reduction Printmaking | Monday 6th April |1:00 - 4:00pm

Drypoint Printmaking | Tuesday 7th April 2020 | 1:00 - 4:00pm

Drypoint & Mono Print | Wednesday 8th April 2020 - 1:00 - 4:00pm

Linocut Printmaking | Thursday 9th April 2020 | 1:00 -4:00pm

Linocut Printmaking | Monday 14th April 2020 | 1:00 - 4:00pm

Zoology Inspired Drypoint | Wednesday 15th April 2020 | 1:00 - 4:00pm

Dali Lino Special | Thursday 16th April 2020 | 1:00 - 4:00pm

Drypoint Printmaking | Friday 17th April 2020 | 1:00 - 4:00pm

DBS checked 

Email: lavenderleonardos@gmail.com

Call : 020 7223 6767 or 07580597342

Where to find us: Unit 151 Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, SW11 5QL 

Tube: Clapham Common | Train: Clapham Junction | Bus: 156, 87, 77, 345

ALL CONTENTS COPYRIGHT © LAVENDER LEONARDOS 2017 - 2019